Skip to main content

Cardiothoracic Anesthesia Faculty

Division Chief

Dr. Timothy M. Maus
9500 Gilman Drive, Mail Code 0898
La Jolla, CA 92093-0898

Assistant
Ileana Ramirez
(858) 246-1758

Faculty

Name Title Email
Banks, Dalia Clinical Professor dabanks@ucsd.edu
Choi, Christine Assistant Clinical Professor c1choi@ucsd.edu
Cronin, Brett Associate Clinical Professor bcronin@ucsd.edu
Fergerson, Bryon Clinical Professor bfergerson@ucsd.edu
Kaplan, Joel A. Clinical Professor jkaplan@ucsd.edu
Khoche, Swapnil Associate Clinical Professor skhoche@ucsd.edu
Manecke, Gerard R. Clinical Professor gmanecke@ucsd.edu
Maus, Timothy M. Clinical Professor tmaus@ucsd.edu
Nguyen, Quoc-Sy Assistant Clinical Professor q6nguyen@ucsd.edu
Nguyen, Liem Associate Clinical Professor liem@ucsd.edu
Roth, David M. Professor droth@ucsd.edu
Sanchez, Ramon Clinical Professor rsanchez@ucsd.edu